Vorstand

Hans-Peter Beer

Vorsitzender

hans-peter.beer@tg-biberach.de

Gideon Scharfe

stellv. Vorsitzender

gideon.scharfe@tg-biberach.de

Axel Wille

Finanzen

axel.wille@tg-biberach.de

Joachim Trapp

Verwaltung

joachim.trapp@tg-biberach.de

Frank Ladel

Liegenschaften / Inventar

frank.ladel@tg-biberach.de

Fabian Czekalla

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

fabian.czekalla@tg-biberach.de

Michael Grab

Beisitzer

michael.grab@tg-biberach.de

Thorsten Meinhardt

Sport

thorsten.meinhardt@tg-biberach.de

Stefanie Etzinger

Jugend / Beisitzerin

steffi.etzinger@tg-biberach.de

Heidi Drews

Freizeitsport

heidi.drews@tg-biberach.de

Dr. Andrea Schätzle

Gesundheitssport

andrea.schaetzle@tg-biberach.de